:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ping Chou
  • Emailchouping@mail.nhu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:5306
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ming-Che Lu
  • Emailmingche@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:H610
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Feng-Ming Zhang
  • Emailg6542006@mail.nhu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:5322
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Fong-San Su
  • Emailstarry@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5524
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Center Director
  • Name: Yu-Cheng Liu
  • Emailycliu@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:5311
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yu-Hsuan Lin
  • Emailyuhsuan@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:5343
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tzu-Hui Chen
  • Emailtzuhuichen@mail.nhu. ...
  • Office phone number:5347
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Su-Jen Liu
  • Emailsujen@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:5509
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Horng-Mo Chen
  • Emailhmchen@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:5426
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailflowercats2@nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:5411
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailflyhand2003@yahoo.co ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Email00838@cych.org.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailiris.huang@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:2341
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailedliu328@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailcych003500@gmail.com
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchanglichen7@gmail.c ...
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Executive Officer
  • Name: Jui-Hsia Kuo
  • Emailek33@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2101
  • cron web_use_log